Warning to the Spammers

“Dear” spammers,

the next time I find you in my comments section, I’ll publicly post your all IPs and other info. Plus, I’ll contact the Administrators of Word Press.

Get the hell out of here!

To my blog’s readers: Sorry for this OT post, but I have to put an end to this rain of spam comments in my blog.

3 Responses to Warning to the Spammers

  1. Matt says:

    Hence, I will always keep word verification on if I move my blog to my own server.

  2. freethoughts says:

    I think you will have to.

    I don’t know if to do it. I fear that the people who comments here would be discouraged to put comments if they have to waste time writing the verification code..

  3. Matt says:

    It’s pretty painless. I have it on my weblog. The problem is not many people read it. 😦 However, at Angel y Demonio’s, she has it turned on and has a pretty steady fanbase. It’s whatever you want but the spamming programs can’t do the word verification because the system can’t read letters as an image.

Leave a Reply

