And Now For Some Tourism Promotion

I found some interesting links about my island Sardinia I thought you might be interested in taking a look at. NBC listed the northern Sardinia little island of Caprera in the top of the 2007 world’s sexiest beaches.I still remember when I visited it 4 years ago.

Last year, Forbes put Sardinia among the world’s sexiest islands.

Sardinia is believed to be the legendary Atlantis.

Digg This story!Submit to RedditSubmitSubmit Story to Furl

One Response to And Now For Some Tourism Promotion

  1. Mike says:

    Very beautiful, Stephania! I’ve been to Italy four times (but not Sardiania) and always loved it. If you ever come to the San Francisco area send me an email and the wife and I will take you to dinner.

Leave a Reply

