Pro-Mullah Lobbyist Groups in the United States – Part III

Another essay about the activities of the pro-Mullahs lobbyist groups in the United States: Pro-Ayatollah Disinformation and Manipulation Campaign by Washington Think Tankers

This is the regime they defend and urge to talk to.

Digg This story!Submit to RedditSubmitSubmit Story to Furl

2 Responses to Pro-Mullah Lobbyist Groups in the United States – Part III

  1. firouzeh says:

    dearest Stefania;
    After a long time which I was not on web, due to my computer breake down, I did get your new web site on my e.mail today. I do congradulate you and wish you success in your fight against the Islamic Regime of Iran. I am proud of having some brave lady like you as a compatriat on my side .
    Best

  2. freethoughts says:

    Firouzeh jan,
    thanks a lot for your nice words.
    Ba Sepas va Zendeh Bad Iran.

Leave a Reply

