A Bug On Word Press’ Blogs

Dears all, as may you have noticed, someone must have violated my Blogroll. I had added links per category, but now links have been misteriously copied-pasted in other categories. I’m contacting WordPress to see why it’s like this and we’ll do my best to re-order links like they were before. Also, I’m going to change my password.

Thank you and sorry for any inconvenience.

UPDATE: I posted at WP’s Public Forums and I was told it is a bug on many of WordPress’ blogs and Staff is working on it.

UPDATE: Staff explains what’s going on here. So, it appears there’s no intruder stealing and ‘looting’.

2 Responses to A Bug On Word Press’ Blogs

  1. Matt says:

    That’s good to hear! Sorry I haven’t been coming around as of late. School and all that has kept me busy, to say the least!

  2. freethoughts says:

    Staff fixed everything.

Leave a Reply

