Child Abuse In Saudi Arabia

No comment or description needed. The video clip tells it all.

Digg This story!Submit to RedditSubmitSubmit Story to Furl

6 Responses to Child Abuse In Saudi Arabia

  1. Paul says:

    I guess through political correctness and multiculturalist indoctrination, I find myself striving to find at least something to admire in Arab culture but come up short. It seems like violence and cruelty ( especially towards women and children) are traits to be admired.

  2. Matt says:

    I wonder if he knew that he was being filmed as he beat the kid. I doubt it; even if he did, it’s not like anyone would do anything to him. Sad.

  3. roba says:

    This is not from Islam .. especially toward women and children.. its not in any religion .. !!!

  4. velvethammer says:

    Darn DhimmiTube pulled the video.
    Just a wild guess. 馃槢
    I did not get a chance to see it.

  5. freethoughts says:

    Velvet, thanks for letting me know. But I guess they did so because they don’t allow uploading of videos whose content contains violence.

  6. velvethammer says:

    YW
    I suppose you are probably right.
    Even without having seen it. I am still incensed. I trust your judgment.

Leave a Reply

